The Team

Ricardo Franassovici

Managing Director

ricardo@absolutesounds.com

Pedro Jorge Luis

Sales Director

pedro@absolutesounds.com

Rama Satkunapalan

Accounts

rama@absolutesounds.com

Pathma Sriraja

Accounts Assistant

pathma@absolutesounds.com

Meghann Barot

Customer Relations

meghann@absolutesounds.com

Jon Greig

Sales Executive

jon@absolutesounds.com