The Team

Ricardo Franassovici

Managing Director

ricardo@absolutesounds.com

Pedro Jorge Luis

Sales Director

pedro@absolutesounds.com

Rama Satkunapalan

Accounts

rama@absolutesounds.com

Yolina Docheva

Office Manager/PA to Mr. Ricardo Franassovici

yolina@absolutesounds.com

Beata Ladach

Accounts Assistant

beata@absolutesounds.com

Diana Nica

Customer Relations

diana@absolutesounds.com

Jon Greig

Sales Executive

jon@absolutesounds.com